Kontakt

Jonas Bernin
VD/Försäljningschef
Mobil: 010 234 81 95
jonas@berninbygg.se

Eva Bernin
Ekonomi- & Marknadschef
Mobil: 073-531 26 22
eva@berninbygg.se

Jennie Breiman
KMA-chef
Mobil: 010 234 81 93
jennie@berninbygg.se

Johan Forsström
Projektchef
Mobil: 010 234 81 98
Johan.forsstrom@berninbygg.se

Per Sandvik
Projektledare
Mobil: 010 234 81 92
per.sandvik@berninbygg.se

Nils Enwald
Projektledare
Mobil: 010 234 81 94
nils@berninbygg.se

Stefan Wallgren
Projektledare
Mobil: 010 234 81 97
stefan.wallgren@berninbygg.se

Eva Guldbäck
Personal- och företagskoordinator
Mobil: 010 234 81 90
eva.guldback@berninbygg.se