Kontakt

Jonas Bernin
VD/Försäljningschef
Mobil: 070-554 17 11
jonas@berninbygg.se

Eva Bernin
Ekonomi- & Marknadschef
Mobil: 073-531 26 22
eva@berninbygg.se

Jennie Lindberg
Kvalitets- & Miljöchef
Mobil: 073-649 09 90
jennie@berninbygg.se

Tobias Thaleman
Projektchef
Mobil: 070-554 17 22
tobias@berninbygg.se

Joakim Oldenburg
Projektledare
Mobil: 070-554 17 07
joakim@berninbygg.se

Johan Forsström
Projektledare
Mobil: 070-255 21 75
johan@berninbygg.se